Happy Holidays

List of Universities and General Colleges in Rourkela

General Colleges

  • Rourkela Government Autonomous College, Panposh
  • Ispat College,Sector-16
  • Ispat Vidyamandir, Sector-19
  • Rourkela Municipal College, Uditnagar
  • D.A.V Women’sCollege, Sector-2
  • Hrushikesh Ray College, Chhend
  • Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Deogaon
  • Law College, Nayabazar,Sector-21
  • Priyadarsani Girls College,Jalda
  • Rourkela Junior College, Sector-3
  • Nilasaila College, Jagda
  • SR College Bisra
  • Vedvayas Maha Vidyalay, Vedvyas.


  • Biju Pattnaik University of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology

for any changes or new additions, please send comment.

  1. U.G.M College,Sec-20

  2. Is Nababharat Siksha Parishad Recognosed.

    What is the address and telephone No.

Leave a Reply

Recent Comments


Important: Information on the website is correct at the time of updation. Information may changes. Please check from your own sources. Publishers owns no responsibility for correctness or otherwise for any information published on this site. All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.